Name is Ami. It’s not my real name. It’s my nickname. I have a pretty awesome life if you don’t count school into it (;
Summer is my favorite part of the year because we don’t have school, there’s sun, and my birthday is in July.
I live for Music, Friends, Boys and my Family.
I can’t really live without boys. It’s impossible. Really. I’m serious. Fo Real. Okay you get it (:
So im basically your average teenage girl. My hair never goes the way i want it to go, my room cant stay clean for one day and there is this guy im absolutly crazy about! I go through a lot of stuff but I get through it because of my friends and family which help me through anything.
I love life. I want to live a long happy life. I know I’ll have some up and downs but I know I will be able to go through it because of all the support I have.
I have 2 best friends which are always there for me. Then I mean ALWAYS. We laugh too loud, go insane over small things, obsess over small things, sing off key, eat too much, and stay up all night texting and gossiping.
If you want to get to know me…
Tweet me here:Twitter.com/AmiMusic96
and
Ask me questions or anything else here: Formspring.me/AmiMusic96

That’s pretty much you have to know about me for now, you’ll learn more and more about through reading my blog.

God Bless.
Love, Love, Love!

